Online Illinois BASSET Certification Course

Lowest Priced $12.50 quick, simple, and convenient online Illinois BASSET Certification course. * Desktop and mobile-friendly training course and exam. * Temporary Illinois BASSET Certificate provided – Official certificate from Illinois Liquor Control Commission mailed to you (valid for 3 years)

Read More…

Illinois BASSET Training Classroom Session

In our classroom sessions, we, as law enforcement professionals, challenge students and provide interactive education with scenario-based questions and practicals with real fake IDs. We always recommend an in person classroom session for the initial certification.

Read More....

Onsite special

Currently we have an onsite special to come to your establishment, provide 4 hours of instruction, all material and a 3 year BASSET certification for any employees in attendance (up to 40 students) for $400.

Read More…

Illinois BASSET Law

All alcohol seller and servers, and those who check IDs, in Cook, Champaign, DuPage, Kane, Lake, Madison, McHenry, St. Clair, Will and Winnebago Counties must have this certification. By July 1, 2018, all on-premise alcohol servers (and those required to check identification for alcohol service) will be mandated to have an Illinois BASSET Certification. It is the responsibility of all Illinois liquor retailers to be in compliance with state liquor laws, rules and regulations, and local ordinances.